BillBelew.com
BloggingContent CreationEditingIntroduction

Transitioning from Author to Ghostwriter1312

MelanieVotaw private msg quote post Address this user
Hello, all. I'm a book author and freelance content creator/writer/editor, but up to this point, I have primarily created content for others. Now, I'm getting ready to put up my own blog and must begin the marketing for myself. So, I'm looking forward to learning from everyone here and offering whatever I can in return.
Post 1 • IP   flag post
Oops! First time out, and I made a mistake. I thought I was posting in the Introduction thread, but I created a new thread instead. Sorry! Is there a way to delete the entire thread?
Post 2 • IP   flag post
morrnel private msg quote post Address this user
Once I thought I made a mistake but I was wrong.
Hi @MelanieVotaw. You appear to be a leader not a follower.
Post 3 • IP   flag post
tienny private msg quote post Address this user
@MelanieVotaw Welcome to the group.
Post 4 • IP   flag post
KitK private msg quote post Address this user
Welcome! The people here are really helpful. I am new here myself.
Post 5 • IP   flag post
Steve private msg quote post Address this user
@MelanieVotaw welcome to the forum ... you'll learn lots here ... just be careful of me, I'll get you thinking and that's trouble for some...

Look forward to chatting with you.

@KitK Who is helpful, I thought that was against the rules... hmm
Post 6 • IP   flag post
Belew private msg quote post Address this user
@MelanieVotaw

No worries! Glad to have you here.

What's your book about? Is there someplace online where we can take a look?
Post 7 • IP   flag post