BillBelew.com
Content MarketingGoogleInfluencer Marketing

Collective Content Marketing1694

Member derekcurtice private msg quote post Address this user
Hello!

I'm not a professional marketer, however I do work very hard with a small group of folks to share ideas and stories leading a movement to help folks exercise more. Our website is TribeLocus.

We do this by creating compelling articles, using interesting videos and images that convey high value messages from fitness industry leaders, educators, and exercise professionals.

Simply Google "health club design", "multipurpose fitness rigs", or "hotel fitness solutions" .. of course there are thousands of examples - but, we're making new friends, and supporting an eclectic group of fitness folks.

We're looking for contributors. Can you help?

Cheers,

Derek Curtice

Click =>Call Me: for 20 mins FREE 1-on-1 with Bill Belew
Post 1 • IP   flag post
Forum Owner Belew private msg quote post Address this user
@derekcurtice

Thanks for the intro.

What's in it for the contributors?

Do you have some sort of revenue share model?
Post 2 • IP   flag post
this may sound crazy, we do not generate revenue in this effort. we do this because we believe in the power of collaboration - none of the folks we support pay us for our endorsement or support.

to answer your question, contributors can share their high value messages with thousands of our exercise professionals, and fitness industry leaders. our network is very large. it's that simple. i think.
Post 3 • IP   flag post
It doesn't sound crazy.

This forum here is also a labor of love for me. No ads. Just people sharing around the topic of content marketing.

There may be some here who would like to participate in your effort.
Post 4 • IP   flag post
thank you. i appreciate the invitation to join this forum, and i'm sure to learn a lot. have a great weekend!
Post 5 • IP   flag post
Member jycmba private msg quote post Address this user