BillBelew.com
BrainstormingNetworking

Where New Coaches start marketing efforts1735

eleegreen private msg quote post Address this user
Hello everyone I am new to coaching , glad to be here hoping to learn about blogging little nervous but happy.

Click =>Call Me: for 20 mins FREE 1-on-1 with Bill Belew
Post 1 • IP   flag post
jycmba private msg quote post Address this user
Welcome @eleegreen - good folks here.

Who do coach, and what do you help them with?
Post 2 • IP   flag post
I have been coaching family and friends of friends,on whatever issues arise at the time needed. I am a true believer of balancing your life around everyday issues, this will be my niche in the field of coaching.I enjoy helping people, I have fear of venturing outside of my box. I have been coaching on and off for 2 years or so! I joined this group in hopes of being a better writer and blogger to get me out of my shell! I'm defiantly a newbie!! I know before I can coach the masses, I need to find a coach for myself! I'm on my own balancing my life, to do what I enjoy in my life.
Post 3 • IP   flag post
Rev private msg quote post Address this user
@eleegreen

Welcome! The coaching work you do is a wonderful service. You will find lots of friendly people here. The forum is a great resource.

When it comes to venturing outside the box -- or thinking out side the box as the popular phrase suggests -- I encourage breaking it down entirely and having no box at all!

And yes, every serious coach should have their own coach or mentor. Going it alone is a fools errand.

As for blogging, you might want to pick up the ten week series on Business Blogging each Monday at 1 pm Eastern time on Blab (http://blab.im). You can pick up the first two sessions in replay:

1 - https://goo.gl/hvfXJg
2 - https://goo.gl/73RtLl

Great to meet you and all the best in your efforts.
Post 4 • IP   flag post
Belew private msg quote post Address this user
@eleegreen

Glad to have you here.
Post 5 • IP   flag post