BillBelew.com
Introduction

Meet other Writers Learning Marketing1799

Member bdaoust private msg quote post Address this user
We are all writers here - tell us about yourself and what you like to write.
Post 1 • IP   flag post
I am Bette Daoust

I have been writing for as long as I can remember. I have written hundreds and hundreds of books, articles, and more...

My latest project is the give-away of one of my books http://bettedaoust.com - go get your copy today.

My goal: To nurture and help one thousand authors achieve success.
Post 2 • IP   flag post
Forum Owner Belew private msg quote post Address this user
I am a writer by necessity.

I don't consider myself particularly good. But I know how ... especially when it comes to the online platform.

My goal: to make you a hero to your readers.

Thanks for letting me be part of your group @bdaoust.
Post 3 • IP   flag post
New members of my Inner Circle: If you have not done so already, please introduce yourself.
Post 4 • IP   flag post
Member mrjnh private msg quote post Address this user
I'm going to copy in here what I wrote in the 'Official Introduce Yourself Thread', as it probably says enough:-

I'm James from the South West in the UK. My wife and I are self employed in a few industries, including Travel & IT.

I haven't done any public speaking for a few years now, but the last time I had, we'd worked in a few countries, including in the U.S & Africa.

I am now aspiring to become a full-time writer, and have had a few articles published on the politics of football (soccer). I am now working on a modern political drama, and was pointed in this direction by Bette Daoust, Ph.D., who I'm indebted to.
Post 5 • IP   flag post
@mrjnh Thanks for the intro - we could use some more articles for our site (Http://dogoodu.com) - what would you like to focus on writing? (travel, soccer) - something to appeal to the 50+ crowd is the focus.
Post 6 • IP   flag post
Member txartist private msg quote post Address this user