BillBelew.com
Introduction

My first time posting here.1942

Caffus private msg quote post Address this user
Hi every one I'm thankful to be here. I am a mother and an artist. I have been trying to earn my own income to help out my family. I do not do well under pressure. I work well at my own pace.
I found these websites that I can post my work on. They make products for sell and do the customer service and shipping. This way I have more time and energy for creative work. However I do need to advertise to promont sells. So, I am grateful to be here and hope I can learn better how to do that more effectively. I also enjoy writing and I would like to write a book someday about my life, what I believe and how I came to believe as I do.
That is one of my paintings I have used on many of my products.
These are links to my stores on Zazzel
http://www.zazzle.com/catherineduran*
http://www.zazzle.com/MayTruthSetUsFree*
http://www.zazzle.com/crazycaffus*
http://www.zazzle.com/LifeCelebration*
I also have an account on Redbubble under Caffus.
I hope these links will work from this site so you can see more of my work. Thank you again,
Cathy
Post 1 • IP   flag post
Belew private msg quote post Address this user
@Caffus

Cathy,

Glad to have you hear.

You might want to read about this experience of someone else who put all their artwork online at a free site.

Welcome!
Post 2 • IP   flag post
fredhoot private msg quote post Address this user
Hi Cathy!

Welcome to this eclectic bunch!

You may also want to start a blog under your own hosting.
www.bm2hosting.com shows www.caffus.com is already taken, so another similar name should be used instead. Unless you already own that domain.

The key is to always have control over all your web presence and always back up on your own drives the stuff you can't presently move.
Post 3 • IP   flag post
tammysoffices private msg quote post Address this user
Welcome Cathy - glad to connect and have you as part of our group!

Tammy