BillBelew.com
Introduction

Official Introduce Yourself Thread #42068

meshea01 private msg quote post Address this user
Well...
I'm self-taught...
what the heck...
I've been afraid many times in my life but NEVER a coward.
Just keep in mind please, I don't claim to have known what I was doing...it's all been trial and error...still is.
So, this is going to "hurt so good"?
M
Post 451 • IP   flag post
JFBTEAM private msg quote post Address this user
Hi

i am Jean-Francois, leave close to Paris in France.

I am married, 3 children and 2 grandchildren, and i am working in health and wellness from a long time.

I develop a network with a French compagny, in the cellular nutrition.

I am so curious to share with each of you for different subject, i am painter, sophrolog, love travel and fitness.

thanks you for reading and see you soon with pleasure
Post 452 • IP   flag post
tbthatcher private msg quote post Address this user
I hope you're having a great day! My name is Tom Thatcher; I serve as Chief Academic Officer at Cincinnati Christian University, and am also a consultant with a group called "Partnership Advisors." My consulting group works with churches, schools, and not-for-profits, and I am especially excited to gain insights on how to better serve the people we work with through a viable blogsite. Thanks to all of you for the chance to learn together.

Respectfully,
--tom
www.elementalchurches.com
Post 453 • IP   flag post
KathyC private msg quote post Address this user
Hi! I'm Kathy Craig. I am a wife and mom who loves to write. I have been writing, off and on, for about 17 years. I do editing, writing and social media management for clients all over the internet and in print.

I'm looking forward to getting to know you all and learn as much as I can. I also hope to share knowledge that might be of use to some of you.

Drop me a note sometime when you're taking a break from your work. I'd love to get to know you!

Kathy Craig