BillBelew.com
authorsbook publishingInfluencer MarketingInspiration

The Miracle: Life - Journey thru My Eyes2272

PatMolina private msg quote post Address this user
Hi, to everyone!
I am an independent author of the book the Miracle: Life, the Journey through my eyes. My book the Miracle, is about the struggles that I have encountered in my life, such as dealing with depression and cancer all before the age of 25. I do not have a publication company supporting me in my efforts to push my book out in the mainstream, and so I am relying on the kindness of people to tell their friends/family/colleagues about it. I would genuinely be grateful to anyone, who can take the time to tell people that they know about my book!
Just so you know that this is legitimate, you can find me on twitter, where I enjoy to post inspirational messages to uplift others. If you would like to follow me on twitter please do, I can be found by searching Pat Molina@theycallmemikey.

My book can be found at the following link:

Put simply, I'm just a guy chasing my own dream, and hoping to inspire others to have the courage to go after theirs. Check my story.
Post 1 • IP   flag post
Rev private msg quote post Address this user
@PatMolina

Get a picture for your profile. An actual recent picture of you is best. Start building relationships with others here right from the first moment. Getting word out about your book is all about relationships.
Post 2 • IP   flag post
digitalnomadsnet private msg quote post Address this user
I would love to post your book on my site. If you wouldn't mind. I'm running a business by myself too, stop by my site and sign up for the newsletter! I won't blow up your inbox, it's a monthly newsletter. Not only would you get tips, tricks, resources, you will get to be a part of the Digital Nomads Network, which is growing bigger every day. Let me know, thank you
Post 3 • IP   flag post
SCDann private msg quote post Address this user