BillBelew.com
WordPress

LIVE Zoom - Open Q&/A all things WordPress2310

Teacher Rev private msg quote post Address this user
Join me on Zoom for an open forum Q&A WordPress classroom today at 3pm CT (4pm ET, 1pm PT). This is my premium WizardsPlace WP Classroom -- http://wizardsplace.com/wizardsplace-wp-classroom/ -- but I am opening it up for public attendance today. The focus will be blogging but all WordPress topics are acceptable today. Feel free to join in and bring your questions. Join by web link or phone:
Link: https://zoom.us/j/673163244
Telephone: +1 408-638-0968 - Meeting ID: 673-163-244
Post 1 • IP   flag post
Teacher Rev private msg quote post Address this user
Going live now...
Post 2 • IP   flag post
29398 2 2
Log in or sign up to compose a reply.
destitute