BillBelew.com

A Little HTML Goes A Long Way2324

Teacher Rev private msg quote post Address this user
Make your blog a better place. WizardsPlace WP WordPress Classroom FREE today at 3pm CT (4pm ET - 1pm PT) Baker's Dozen HTML - learn 13 tags you can easily apply to create SEO-ready posts quickly and easily. Join me on Zoom today:
Web Link: https://zoom.us/j/673163244
Telephone: +1 408-638-0968 - Meeting ID: 673-163-244
Post 1 • IP   flag post
Teacher Rev private msg quote post Address this user
Starting in 30 minutes.
Post 2 • IP   flag post
Teacher Rev private msg quote post Address this user
Replay Video will be available in the classroom.
Post 3 • IP   flag post
Teacher SusanDay private msg quote post Address this user
Sounds great!
Post 4 • IP   flag post
Member zsazsa private msg quote post Address this user
Oh, I have missed it! Living in Europe has its great disadvantages!
Post 5 • IP   flag post
Teacher Rev private msg quote post Address this user
Every Wednesday at 3pm U.S. central time.

That's

- midnight in Ankara
- 10pm in Madrid
- 9pm in London
- 6pm in Nuuk
- 4pm in New York
- 1pm in Los Angeles
- 11am in Honolulu
- 8am Thursday in Sydney
- 7am Thursday in Singpore
- 5am Thursday in Perth
- 2am Thursday in Islamabad
Post 6 • IP   flag post
29622 6 6
Log in or sign up to compose a reply.
destitute