BillBelew.com
Introduction

Official Introduce Yourself Thread #52437

Forum Owner Belew private msg quote post Address this user
@Keisha_Gabbidon Welcome! What brings you here?
Post 226 • IP   flag post
Teacher SusanDay private msg quote post Address this user
@Keisha_Gabbidon Hi!
What an interesting introduction.

How can we help you?
Post 227 • IP   flag post
Member Keisha_Gabbidon private msg quote post Address this user
I want to get into blogging more and connecting to the wealth of people online. This is my first time posting to a forum, so I'm sorry if my introduction is rather lengthy. Between being a single mother, having a small firm, and being a student I find it hard to balance a normal life. By the way, it makes about 3 years I have been vegan.
Post 228 • IP   flag post
@Keisha_Gabbidon

If you have a hard time balancing 'life' you are in the right place. 8-)

Post 229 • IP   flag post
Member PatriciaF private msg quote post Address this user
Welcome Keisha,
I feel you seeking balance in a very busy life.
Patricia Fuqua
Post 230 • IP   flag post

Member aspringsteen42 private msg quote post Address this user
My name is Adam Springsteen and I am from Dowagiac, MI where I have resided my whole life. I have two brothers, one older and one younger. In 2003, I married my wife and today I have three kids, two boys and a girl.

Prior to graduating Southwestern Michigan College in 2012 with three Associate Degrees, I landed a great job. There I work with payroll, accounts payable and provide some IT Support assistance.

During college I took a creative writing class with author Michael Collins whose inspiration led to me finally self-publishing my own book Awakening Dreams in 2017.

In my spare time, I enjoy reading, listening to music, taking walks with the family and vacations. As time has moved on, I find a solace and ever growing closeness to my family. I attends church regularly and I have done so my whole life.