BillBelew.com
Introduction

Official Introduce Yourself Thread #52437

kklenner private msg quote post Address this user
@SusanDay thank you!

I'm in the direct marketing industry, which I find brings up multiple emotions in people. I would like to show, make clear and encourage people with an entrepreneurial​ spirit that this is a great vehicle to financial and time freedom, specially in these economic times. As an accountant, I feel that 99% of us should have this type of side business to help us through the times but the choosing of which company to join to become successful is not one size fits all plus helping research to be able to make a wise choice. The direct marketing industry is on an amazing upswing so looking to help many people get started. having said all that, am a bit blocked how to do this with website. Maybe as a course? A freemium? A blog? this is all new to me so would love your input
Post 201 • IP   flag post
Philc private msg quote post Address this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Belew
@jdesocio

Welcome!

How did you get into the digital marketing biz?

Well, since I just joined and going to adjust to the chatting here....wondering what questions are asked of me and which are directed to a general group or to a specific person. Hahaha...and typing on a keyboard laptop or desktop is much different than a mobile device with tiny, tiny letters with my fingers that get hijacked by auto-speller too !!

I love business growth, and it's amazing how an online presence is wonderful to participate in the Global Economy! I believe strongly in collaboration, as one of my great networks develops, and I enjoy the amazing team with whom I work; a complete suite of business-class services on a Business-to-Business platform. With all that, I enjoy digital marketing as a way to strategically create messaging to attract the Ideal Clients to a place of business.
Post 202 • IP   flag post
SusanDay private msg quote post Address this user