BillBelew.com

It's WordPress Wednesday Again - Join Me!2471

Teacher Rev private msg quote post Address this user
Join me today at 3pm CT (4pm ET, 1pm PT) for today's WizardsPlace WP Classroom live-streaming session. The focus today will be on blogging and content creation, including useful plugins, and there will be open Q&A on any WordPress topic so bring your questions.

Drop in by web or phone. A webcam (or phone cam) lets other see you, a mic (or phone) let's you participate in the discussion and Q&A. Or just come to watch and listen. No cost, FREE! Runs about 1 hour. I look forward to seeing you there!

Click the link and join with your web browser (Chrome, IE, Firefox, Safari, etc.) Just follow the prompts to connect. Or call in by phone and enter the meeting ID when prompted.

Date/Time: Wednesdays, 3:00 pm CT (4pm ET, 1pm PT)
Link: https://zoom.us/j/673163244
Telephone: +1 408-638-0968 - Meeting ID: 673-163-244
Post 1 • IP   flag post
Student jmolan private msg quote post Address this user
Dang it Rev I can't make it. Any way to view it later? Sounds like something I need.

Thanks

Jack
Post 2 • IP   flag post
Teacher Rev private msg quote post Address this user
@jmolan

The replays are only available inside the student areas of the WizardsPlace WP Classroom. You can read more about this here: http://wizardsplace.com/wizardsplace-wp-classroom/, but we will be offering something similar in this forum's Classroom shortly as well. There are already numerous videos inside for this forum's students in the Classroom.
Post 3 • IP   flag post
29764 3 3
Log in or sign up to compose a reply.
destitute