Today, and every Wednesday, at 3pm CT (4pm ET, 1pm PT) and 6am Thursday in Sydney.

Feel free to join in and bring your questions. Connect by web link (best with microphone, speakers, and webcam) or smart phone:

Link: https://zoom.us/j/673163244
Telephone: +1 408-638-0968 - Meeting ID: 673-163-244