Join Steve for Marketing Monday, WordPress Wednesday, & Freebie Friday -- live streaming events at 2pm CT UTC/GMT -5 (3pm ET, noon PT, 8pm in London UTC/GMT +1 ) three days a week. Find us in the WizardsPlace facebook group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/wizardsplace