Join Chris and Steve today at 2pm CT on WizardsPlace facebook group for our Freebie Friday live streaming presentation. Please join us for the hour as we give away lots of good FREE stuff. Also bring your questions. Q&A on any online presence related topic: websites, WordPress, blogging, marketing, content development, SEO, social media, etc. Bring your questions. See if we've got the answers.
3pm ET - 2pm CT - Noon PT - 8pm London. Join us in the WizardsPlace facebook group. Connect by web browser or facebook app.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/wizardsplace/