BillBelew.com

Wednesday Webbie June 28/2017.2651

Teacher Rev private msg quote post Address this user
The Wednesday Webbie this week will be an informal Q&A. Bring your questions and stump the experts. Drop by at 10pm ET, 9pm CT, 7pm PT and noon the following day in Sydney.

Browser Link: https://zoom.us/j/673163244
Telephone: +1 408-638-0968 - Meeting ID: 673-163-244

The replay will only be available in the classroom, so you want to be there for the live stream!
Post 1 • IP   flag post
Teacher SusanDay private msg quote post Address this user
Sounds good!
Post 2 • IP   flag post
Member KathrynLang private msg quote post Address this user
I LOVE playing stump the experts! Do they have to be relevant questions or can they be completely random?
Post 3 • IP   flag post
Teacher SusanDay private msg quote post Address this user
Oh no! I can't seem to be able to log in!
Post 4 • IP   flag post
Teacher Rev private msg quote post Address this user
@SusanDay

My fault. I opened the wrong room! Waited 40 minutes, nobody came. Closed up shop.

Only I was the nobody who didn't get there!!! Blah.
Post 5 • IP   flag post
Teacher Rev private msg quote post Address this user
@KathrynLang

Anything pertaining to world domination is fine! But you have to solve the riddle of the room and get to the wrong one for it to work!
Post 6 • IP   flag post
Teacher SusanDay private msg quote post Address this user
@Rev Oh that's a shame! And, the sort of thing I'd do
Post 7 • IP   flag post
29615 7 7
Log in or sign up to compose a reply.
destitute