Plugins - Another Piece of the Puzzle a Q & A Session

WordPress is designed to allow for easy extension through the use of drop-in themes and plugins. Steve Henry, @Rev from Bill Belew’s forum, and known by many online as the WordPress Wizard, takes us under the hood for a look at that structure, plugin choices, and why.

Improve your website and come along and ask questions about plugins you are using or would like to use.

Time: Wednesday Sept 13, 10pm ET, 9pm CT, 7pm PT and noon the following day in Melbourne, Australia.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/683916819

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +14157629988,,683916819# or +16465687788,,683916819#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 415 762 9988 or +1 646 568 7788 or +1 669 900 6833
Meeting ID: 683 916 819
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=qTfSJjekTml0slQa2mBIVALo3JR6yrTM