So, you've written a book!

And, not just any book. You have written a non-fiction book to show the world you are an expert in your chosen field. This book contains all your know-how and expertise; all collected together in one neat package.

But, what now?

In our Weekly Wednesday Webbie we take a look at marketing and promoting your book. We will look at how you can use your book to set yourself up as a top influencer, and the go-to person everyone is looking for. Come along and share your ideas, and get tips from the experts and those with years of experience.

November 8, 2017
10pm ET, 9pm CT, 7pm PT and 2 PM the following day in Melbourne, Australia. (Double check in your time zone against 7 PM PT)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/926426471
Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699006833,,926426471# or +16468769923,,926426471#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923
Meeting ID: 926 426 471
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=eu7i_lcb5rsmjFqs-luFS7UsZzfAo5KY