BillBelew.com
Content MarketingLanding PageSEOSqueeze Page

Any experience with landing page services?729

Member morrnel private msg quote post Address this user
So far, I have found Instapage, LeadPages, Click Funnels. Anyone have experience with these or similar for creating landing pages?
Do they add value to the process?
Post 1 • IP   flag post
Member nicosuccess private msg quote post Address this user
I use Instapages personally. Its well priced and very easy to set up. The opt in rate of my current is about the same as using a plain aweber hosted opt in for me (+- 60%), but with a proper landing page my business looks more professional. Im sure it will build more credibility down the line.

Im new to Leadpages and use it for a client of mine. A bit more difficult for a first timer but looks like you can do a lot more with the product compared to Instapages. Its also a little more expensive.

Hope this helped.
Nico
Post 2 • IP   flag post
Member tienny private msg quote post Address this user
Does it mean I need a leadpage for my upcoming book?
Post 3 • IP   flag post
Teacher Rev private msg quote post Address this user
When using third-party landing page services, don't get caught in the "the technology made me do it" trap. I often hear, "the technology won't let me..." or "I only do it that way because of the technology..." Generally, if you can think it, technology can support it. If your technology provider doesn't, or won't, offer what you need/want, get another provider!
Post 4 • IP   flag post
Top Contributor Steve private msg quote post Address this user
Try this ...

http://www.optimizepress.com/

Its about the best landing page plugin...
Post 5 • IP   flag post
Member morrnel private msg quote post Address this user
Thanks everyone.
OptimizePress... I purchased it when it first came out. Didn't use it. Can anyone relate? Will go back and look at it.
Post 6 • IP   flag post
@morrnel